Amnesia..




I saw you standin' there in the VIP on Friday
We conversate up in my fantasies like, every day
But I'm a dud
Whenever you approach
feels Like yesterday when you just came to say hello

I forgot my name I forgot my telephone number
If he wanna see me He don't even know it
I forgot my address
Damsel in distress
I forgot my boyfriend Was the one that had bought me this bra

I get amnesia when I'm standin' next to you-ou-ou
He's been with me for several years I know this much is true
Didn't know it was over 'Til you came on over And told me that you just,
just can't Forget about me


I talk to most guys, I can talk to most guys like crazy
To anyone I speak my mind,
I tell 'em off, it don't phase me
But you shake me, boy you make me
Sto-o-o-o-op and stu-st-utter,
When we touch I melt like butter



Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

Jo fan ja borde ha tagit med dig. Men du får en proper plats i bloggen efter ikväll!

2009-06-24 @ 10:46:58
URL: http://fagraste.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0